Skip to Content

Testimonials

Testimonials

5.0 completed on August 21, 2019

Reviewed by Norman C. for Michael Graff

Aldan, PA
I have started out with my bank and the service was just not the same , and my son Adrian tells me me about you and my experience was great thanks for everything

4.8 completed on August 18, 2019

Reviewed by Nyawoh J. for Michael Graff

Clifton Heights, PA
Had an excellent experience working with prosperity home mortgage. Dealt with mike graff and his team and the whole process from the 1st phone call through closing was very smooth and stress free. I can't thank him enought for his professionalism, knowledge and willingness to answer all my questions. Communication was key, uploading the required documents was easy on their website. Overall I was happy with experiences.

5.0 completed on August 17, 2019

Reviewed by Diana M. for Michael Graff

Chadds Ford, PA
From preapproval to settlement everything was easy. The process was stress free

4.7 completed on August 13, 2019

Reviewed by Ellie M. for Michael Graff

King Of Prussia, PA
Mike was great, loved working with him. Only thing I wish was the rate could be lower.

5.0 completed on August 7, 2019

Reviewed by Danielle V. for Michael Graff

Newtown Square, PA
Thanks

5.0 completed on July 25, 2019

Reviewed by jwodell2020 for Michael Graff

Mike made the purchase of our new home very easy. He was very helpful and kept us ahead of any problems that came up before they became a problem. We will use Mike for any future purchase that we might have.

5.0 completed on July 24, 2019

Reviewed by john for Michael Graff

I was a bit nervous about the whole situation because I had a bad experience in 2005, but Mike was super helpful and informative. We had a quick closing and Mike made sure we hit all of our deadlines on time. Mike was always available to answer questions and make sure I was fully prepared for every situation leading to settlement.

5.0 completed on July 23, 2019

Reviewed by havanadixon for Michael Graff

Lender very helpful. I didnt know anything about buying a home and Mike Graff made it an easy process. Very knowledgeable and kind. I will highly recommend to others

5.0 completed on July 22, 2019

Reviewed by John Z. for Michael Graff

Philadelphia, PA
Mike answered all of my questions quickly and clearly. He made sure I was prepared for all possibilities. Really appreciate the advice and guidance.

5.0 completed on July 19, 2019

Reviewed by Amanda for Michael Graff

My fiance and I just bought a house through Prosperity Home Mortgage. After hearing horror stories about home-buying and getting qualified for a loan, we were pleasantly surprised at how easy Mike made our experience. Being a first-time home buyer, I had lots of questions, which Mike answered in a timely and organized fashion. He explained everything to us so that we knew exactly what was going on each step of the way, and always offered more assistance if needed. Our settlement took only 30 minutes because of his efficiency and diligence, and I can't thank him enough for all of his guidance through this process.

5.0 completed on July 18, 2019

Reviewed by Kevin B. for Michael Graff

Berwyn, PA
Mike did an amazing job as always. He’s extremely knowledgeable and detailed throughout the process. Anyone looking to structure a loan should contact him.

5.0 completed on July 6, 2019

Reviewed by Shawn C. for Michael Graff

Glenside, PA
Very timely and gotbwhat I needed when I needed it

4.2 completed on July 5, 2019

Reviewed by Christopher F. for Michael Graff

West Chester, PA
I wanted a bridge loan which was not/could not be arranged. Fortunately for all involved, I had sufficient liquidity to complete the transaction.

5.0 completed on July 5, 2019

Reviewed by Peter M. for Michael Graff

Newtown Sq, PA
It was very easy and smooth

5.0 completed on July 4, 2019

Reviewed by elizabethlatham for Michael Graff

Mike and his team were fantastic. I cared much less about what total purchase price I was approved for and more about the monthly payment to include mortgage, insurance and taxes. With that in mind, and looking in varying neighborhoods, I had to ask Mike to "run the numbers" too many times to count. He never flinched and would respond within minutes! I also felt very comfortable asking him questions most real estate professionals assume you understand or hope you won't ask about I did ask a LOT of questions about the fine print and rates, to which he gladly answered with just the right amount of explanation to where I felt knowledgable but not overloaded. Once we found the house, Mike's extensions/referrals to the lots of other folks needed to buy a house were also just as pleasant and communicative. And, last thing, I'm sure I'm going to have questions as tax and insurance bills ship to my house over the years. Mike and I already talked about what to expect, how to handle and if anything seems off, to give him a call. I absolutely will. Thank you again, Mike and co.!

5.0 completed on July 4, 2019

Reviewed by dbails2 for Michael Graff

Listened to what I wanted/could do and customized my loan perfectly. Very supportive through the entire process. Made the process very simple and stress free

5.0 completed on July 2, 2019

Reviewed by Elizabeth L. for Michael Graff

Bryn Mawr, PA
Quick responses. Simplified explanations. Friendly attitudes.

5.0 completed on July 1, 2019

Reviewed by Michael P. for Michael Graff

Coatesville, PA
Mike Graff was a great help with our first time home purchase and we will be looking forward to continuing to use him in future purchases, along with referring him to friends and family. He worked very well with my realtor as well.

5.0 completed on June 30, 2019

Reviewed by rebeccasfitzgerald for Michael Graff

Mike was available to provide estimates to my realtor and me at night and on weekends, in as many combinations as I needed. He took the time to explain every detail. His costs were right in line with other lenders, but the experience and trustworthiness I felt were exceptional!

5.0 completed on June 28, 2019

Reviewed by Reena K. for Michael Graff

Philadelphia, PA
Mike really made the home buying process go very smoothly. He was super responsive to questions and very informative. Would recommend!

5.0 completed on June 28, 2019

Reviewed by George R. for Michael Graff

Narberth, PA
Mike was efficient and left nothing to chance. A great business experience. The transaction was easy, first rate. George

5.0 completed on June 27, 2019

Reviewed by Matt for Michael Graff

Mike and his team did a great job as usual. We have used him for 2 houses and would recommend him to all of our friends! He gave us personal service and was with us each step of the way.


Line


Back to top