Skip to Content

Testimonials

Testimonials

5.0 completed on October 14, 2019

Reviewed by Jeffrey M. for Michael Graff

Philadelphia, PA
Mike is the best in the business!

4.8 completed on September 29, 2019

Reviewed by James D. for Michael Graff

Langhorne, PA
You guys were great! You answered all our questions and were there when needed.

5.0 completed on September 29, 2019

Reviewed by Brenda W. for Michael Graff

Penn Valley, PA
Mike and his team were fantastic. He answered all my questions in a timely manner and put me at ease with the entire process. He ran the numbers for me a few times to insure the monthly mortgage, insurance and taxes would be in line with my budget. Closing was smooth and we closed in about 30 minutes . My interest rate was lower than I expected. I would highly recommend Mike and Prosperity Home Mortgage to any prospective home buyer. Thank you Mike !

5.0 completed on September 17, 2019

Reviewed by Etienne D. for Michael Graff

Philadelphia, PA
Amazing experience

4.5 completed on September 14, 2019

Reviewed by Bridget M. for Michael Graff

Springfield, PA
Mike and his team were extremely helpful. It’s not every day you buy a home and they took the time to work with and explain things to me throughout the process. The team was easy to work with and the online portals made for seamless upload of all the paperwork. Thanks Mike and team for guiding me and helping me get started in my first home!

5.0 completed on September 9, 2019

Reviewed by Roseanne L. for Michael Graff

Collegeville, PA
It was a pleasure to work with Michael Graff for the entire loan process. He kept us up to date from loan application to final approval. I know he has plenty of clients, but he always had time for us, even while he was on a family outing. We will definitely recommend him to our friends.

5.0 completed on September 5, 2019

Reviewed by Andy C. for Michael Graff

Downingtown, PA
Mike was great! Very helpful, and flexible.

5.0 completed on September 1, 2019

Reviewed by Ufugu B. for Michael Graff

Philadelphia, PA
I liked the work done by Proslerity.

5.0 completed on August 31, 2019

Reviewed by James W. for Michael Graff

West Chester, PA
Mike was great and was even able to get us a 14 day settlement.

5.0 completed on August 27, 2019

Reviewed by Margaret K. for Michael Graff

West Chester, PA
Mike and his team were thorough, professional, friendly and made the mortgage process so easy. In addition we got an excellent rate. If your in need of a mortgage i would highly recommend them.

5.0 completed on August 26, 2019

Reviewed by Robert B. for Michael Graff

Spring City, PA
.

5.0 completed on August 21, 2019

Reviewed by Norman C. for Michael Graff

Aldan, PA
I have started out with my bank and the service was just not the same , and my son Adrian tells me me about you and my experience was great thanks for everything

4.8 completed on August 18, 2019

Reviewed by Nyawoh J. for Michael Graff

Clifton Heights, PA
Had an excellent experience working with prosperity home mortgage. Dealt with mike graff and his team and the whole process from the 1st phone call through closing was very smooth and stress free. I can't thank him enought for his professionalism, knowledge and willingness to answer all my questions. Communication was key, uploading the required documents was easy on their website. Overall I was happy with experiences.

5.0 completed on August 17, 2019

Reviewed by Diana M. for Michael Graff

Chadds Ford, PA
From preapproval to settlement everything was easy. The process was stress free

4.7 completed on August 13, 2019

Reviewed by Ellie M. for Michael Graff

King Of Prussia, PA
Mike was great, loved working with him. Only thing I wish was the rate could be lower.

5.0 completed on August 7, 2019

Reviewed by Danielle V. for Michael Graff

Newtown Square, PA
Thanks

5.0 completed on July 25, 2019

Reviewed by jwodell2020 for Michael Graff

Mike made the purchase of our new home very easy. He was very helpful and kept us ahead of any problems that came up before they became a problem. We will use Mike for any future purchase that we might have.

5.0 completed on July 24, 2019

Reviewed by john for Michael Graff

I was a bit nervous about the whole situation because I had a bad experience in 2005, but Mike was super helpful and informative. We had a quick closing and Mike made sure we hit all of our deadlines on time. Mike was always available to answer questions and make sure I was fully prepared for every situation leading to settlement.

5.0 completed on July 23, 2019

Reviewed by havanadixon for Michael Graff

Lender very helpful. I didnt know anything about buying a home and Mike Graff made it an easy process. Very knowledgeable and kind. I will highly recommend to others

5.0 completed on July 22, 2019

Reviewed by John Z. for Michael Graff

Philadelphia, PA
Mike answered all of my questions quickly and clearly. He made sure I was prepared for all possibilities. Really appreciate the advice and guidance.

5.0 completed on July 19, 2019

Reviewed by Amanda for Michael Graff

My fiance and I just bought a house through Prosperity Home Mortgage. After hearing horror stories about home-buying and getting qualified for a loan, we were pleasantly surprised at how easy Mike made our experience. Being a first-time home buyer, I had lots of questions, which Mike answered in a timely and organized fashion. He explained everything to us so that we knew exactly what was going on each step of the way, and always offered more assistance if needed. Our settlement took only 30 minutes because of his efficiency and diligence, and I can't thank him enough for all of his guidance through this process.

5.0 completed on July 18, 2019

Reviewed by Kevin B. for Michael Graff

Berwyn, PA
Mike did an amazing job as always. He’s extremely knowledgeable and detailed throughout the process. Anyone looking to structure a loan should contact him.

5.0 completed on July 6, 2019

Reviewed by Shawn C. for Michael Graff

Glenside, PA
Very timely and gotbwhat I needed when I needed it

4.2 completed on July 5, 2019

Reviewed by Christopher F. for Michael Graff

West Chester, PA
I wanted a bridge loan which was not/could not be arranged. Fortunately for all involved, I had sufficient liquidity to complete the transaction.

5.0 completed on July 5, 2019

Reviewed by Peter M. for Michael Graff

Newtown Sq, PA
It was very easy and smooth

5.0 completed on July 4, 2019

Reviewed by elizabethlatham for Michael Graff

Mike and his team were fantastic. I cared much less about what total purchase price I was approved for and more about the monthly payment to include mortgage, insurance and taxes. With that in mind, and looking in varying neighborhoods, I had to ask Mike to "run the numbers" too many times to count. He never flinched and would respond within minutes! I also felt very comfortable asking him questions most real estate professionals assume you understand or hope you won't ask about I did ask a LOT of questions about the fine print and rates, to which he gladly answered with just the right amount of explanation to where I felt knowledgable but not overloaded. Once we found the house, Mike's extensions/referrals to the lots of other folks needed to buy a house were also just as pleasant and communicative. And, last thing, I'm sure I'm going to have questions as tax and insurance bills ship to my house over the years. Mike and I already talked about what to expect, how to handle and if anything seems off, to give him a call. I absolutely will. Thank you again, Mike and co.!

5.0 completed on July 4, 2019

Reviewed by dbails2 for Michael Graff

Listened to what I wanted/could do and customized my loan perfectly. Very supportive through the entire process. Made the process very simple and stress free

5.0 completed on July 2, 2019

Reviewed by Elizabeth L. for Michael Graff

Bryn Mawr, PA
Quick responses. Simplified explanations. Friendly attitudes.

5.0 completed on July 1, 2019

Reviewed by Michael P. for Michael Graff

Coatesville, PA
Mike Graff was a great help with our first time home purchase and we will be looking forward to continuing to use him in future purchases, along with referring him to friends and family. He worked very well with my realtor as well.

5.0 completed on June 30, 2019

Reviewed by rebeccasfitzgerald for Michael Graff

Mike was available to provide estimates to my realtor and me at night and on weekends, in as many combinations as I needed. He took the time to explain every detail. His costs were right in line with other lenders, but the experience and trustworthiness I felt were exceptional!

5.0 completed on June 28, 2019

Reviewed by Reena K. for Michael Graff

Philadelphia, PA
Mike really made the home buying process go very smoothly. He was super responsive to questions and very informative. Would recommend!

5.0 completed on June 28, 2019

Reviewed by George R. for Michael Graff

Narberth, PA
Mike was efficient and left nothing to chance. A great business experience. The transaction was easy, first rate. George

5.0 completed on June 27, 2019

Reviewed by Matt for Michael Graff

Mike and his team did a great job as usual. We have used him for 2 houses and would recommend him to all of our friends! He gave us personal service and was with us each step of the way.

5.0 completed on June 25, 2019

Reviewed by Jerry O. for Michael Graff

Conshohocken, PA
Very efficient and great communication

5.0 completed on June 23, 2019

Reviewed by Alexis B. for Michael Graff

Havertown, PA
Working with Mike was great. As a first-time home buyer, he walked me through everything and made me feel comfortable. He was communicative, helpful and worked hard to get me the best rate. I would highly, highly recommend Mike!

5.0 completed on June 20, 2019

Reviewed by Eric C. for Michael Graff

Broomall, PA
Mike Graff was excellent to work with and I appreciated that he immediately went foward to approve my loan so our offer would have that added backing.

4.5 completed on June 10, 2019

Reviewed by David K. for Michael Graff

Philadelphia, PA
Was very responsive and timely. Gave me a few options with different types of mortgages to let me see how it will affect monthly, down payment, etc.

5.0 completed on June 4, 2019

Reviewed by Lisa C. for Michael Graff

Broomall, PA
Mike was a great asset in getting my loan closed. He has open communication skills and kept me updated throughout the entire process.

5.0 completed on May 31, 2019

Reviewed by Andrew G for Michael Graff

Mike was very helpful throughout the entire mortgage process, responding to our questions or concerns quickly, directly, and always in a helpful, easy going manner. I will not hesitate to recommend Prosperity Home Mortgage, and Mike in particular, to any prospective home buyers that I run across. Thank you for helping to make a life long dream come true!

5.0 completed on May 27, 2019

Reviewed by Gordon B. for Michael Graff

King Of Prussia, PA
Mike walked me through the loan process and answered any questions I had, most importantly I always had the feeling he had my best interests at the forefront. I would highly recommend Mike to anyone interested in obtaining a home loan. Very professional and knowledgeable!

5.0 completed on May 27, 2019

Reviewed by zuser201609140938425 for Michael Graff

Mike walked me through the loan process and answered any questions I had, most importantly I always had the feeling he had my best interests at the forefront. I would highly recommend Mike to anyone interested in obtaining a home loan. Very professional and knowledgeable!

4.5 completed on May 24, 2019

Reviewed by Eric M. for Michael Graff

Wynnewood, PA
Availability, timely services and esign document service. Very professional staff, I enjoyed working with everyone at PHM. I had no stress all along until the end. You guys are great and I really don’t have any negative comment at all. Great job!

5.0 completed on May 10, 2019

Reviewed by Lindsey E. for Michael Graff

Drexel Hill, PA
Mike always stayed in contact, let us know what was happening as it was happening and was always available any time we had any questions (which was a lot). Thanks to him our mortgage approval process and settlement went exceptionally smooth!

4.8 completed on May 10, 2019

Reviewed by Stefano C. for Michael Graff

Philadelphia, PA
Everything was easy, quick and mike was always available anytime I needed clarifications or I had more questions.

4.0 completed on May 10, 2019

Reviewed by Cathryn S. for Michael Graff

Philadelphia, PA
Mike is personable and responsive. Most of all, I got the mortgage. The link for asset verification didn’t work so I had to send asset statements via email. That needs to be addressed in the future. Thank you Mike for getting it done on time.

5.0 completed on May 6, 2019

Reviewed by Nicholas D. for Michael Graff

All my questions were answered right away and my closing went very smoothly. Mike was very kind and helpful. I asked a bunch of questions and he never got annoyed and always was there to help.

5.0 completed on May 4, 2019

Reviewed by Nicholas D. for Michael Graff

Secane, PA
Everything went easy and all of my questions were answered.

5.0 completed on May 4, 2019

Reviewed by Brian D. for Michael Graff

Birdsboro, PA
Mike really made buying a home a stress free experience. Thanks again Mike It was a pleasure doing business with you. Brian

5.0 completed on May 4, 2019

Reviewed by Alison G. for Michael Graff

I had a terrific experience working with Mike as my loan officer. He made the entire refinance process extremely easy and efficient. Mike provided useful advice to guide me into making critical decisions on my refinance and was extremely responsive to all my inquiries. I highly recommend.

5.0 completed on May 3, 2019

Reviewed by Andrew G. for Michael Graff

Norristown, PA
Mike was very helpful throughout the entire mortgage process, responding to our questions or concerns quickly, directly, and always in a helpful, easy going manner. I will not hesitate to recommend Prosperity Home Mortgage, and Mike in particular, to any prospective home buyers that I run across. Thank you for helping to make a life long dream come true!

5.0 completed on May 2, 2019

Reviewed by Joseph D. for Michael Graff

Mike helped us through the entire process and was always available for questions. He was able to offer the lowest interest rate possible for us. I would highly recommend him for anyone looking to purchase a home.

4.8 completed on April 30, 2019

Reviewed by Brian G. for Michael Graff

Drexel Hill, PA
Mike was very attentive to my questions and very helpful throughout the whole process

5.0 completed on April 30, 2019

Reviewed by gratty587 for Michael Graff

Mike was very prompt and helpful during the whole home buying process. It was never a problem to get a hold of him and he was very informative in his responses. I would recommend him to any home buyer, first time or experienced.

5.0 completed on April 19, 2019

Reviewed by Adrian C. for Michael Graff

Essington, PA
The professionalism and support that I received was unmatched from anywhere else. This team went above and beyond to be helpful. You guys made the home buying process as easy as 123. Thanks for making it simple and keep up the great work.

5.0 completed on April 10, 2019

Reviewed by Patrick F. for Michael Graff

Glenolden, PA
Very professional and personal service from Mike.

5.0 completed on April 10, 2019

Reviewed by Matthew M. for Michael Graff

Norristown, PA
Process was very straightforward. This was my second time using Prosperity and working with Mike and another great experience.

5.0 completed on April 9, 2019

Reviewed by Naheem B. for Michael Graff

Philadelphia, PA
Has a great experience, Mike explains everything well

5.0 completed on April 8, 2019

Reviewed by Brian B. for Michael Graff

Havertown, PA
I have used Mike for two home purchases now and he makes the whole process simple.

5.0 completed on April 1, 2019

Reviewed by Raegen S. for Michael Graff

Media, PA
Mike Graff made it a smooth transaction. Thank you!

5.0 completed on March 29, 2019

Reviewed by Jillian K. for Michael Graff

Broomall, PA
Mike did everything he could to help us out! He was always there to answer any questions.

4.8 completed on March 28, 2019

Reviewed by Sean J. for Michael Graff

Royersford, PA
Mike had great communication and answered all of our questions.

5.0 completed on March 26, 2019

Reviewed by Patricia P. for Michael Graff

Philadelphia, PA
Mike instilled confidence in me about what was happening. Had time for all my telephone calls and all my questions.

4.2 completed on March 15, 2019

Reviewed by Kyle A. for Michael Graff

Moorestown, NJ
Mike was extremely responsive when doing workups for properties. There were many a time he was able to give us a better financial picture of the properties we were looking at. I also shopped rates and found prosperity's were extremely competitive. Most importantly the closing (yesterday!) went smooth . . . done in under an hour with no hiccups in the paperwork.

4.0 completed on March 15, 2019

Reviewed by Ged325 for Michael Graff

Mike was extremely responsive when doing workups for properties. There were many a time he was able to give us a better financial picture of the properties we were looking at. I also shopped rates and found prosperity's were extremely competitive. Most importantly the closing (yesterday!) went smooth . . . done in under an hour with no hiccups in the paperwork.

5.0 completed on March 3, 2019

Reviewed by davidpmullin for Michael Graff

Mike and his team were very informative and kept in touch throughout the whole home buying experience. Made the information easy to understand and no question was ever too much.

5.0 completed on February 27, 2019

Reviewed by davidtsnyder for Michael Graff

Mike came in halfway through our process after our original lender resigned. Mike took the reigns quickly and comforted us in a difficult situation. He helped us through the end of the process and explained everything we were signing well. Mike is an excellent lender and will put you at ease.

5.0 completed on February 15, 2019

Reviewed by taylor c for Michael Graff

Mike was incredibly helpful with the process of buying our first house! We didn’t really know what we were doing, but Mike made it super easy and walked us through all of our options. He was very involved and kept us in the loop at every step. He was even there with us at the closing.

5.0 completed on February 3, 2019

Reviewed by David M. for Michael Graff

Springfield, PA
Very helpful and informative! Whole process went smooth, and was never a worry!

5.0 completed on February 1, 2019

Reviewed by David S. for Michael Graff

King Of Prussia, PA
Mike came to us when our original mortgage officer resigned. Mike made the transition and process extremely easy for us and kept us at ease. During settlement he explained everything thoroughly and patiently. I appreciate all of his hard work.

4.3 completed on January 28, 2019

Reviewed by Judith M. for Michael Graff

Wynnewood, PA
Easy paper work!

5.0 completed on January 28, 2019

Reviewed by Cassandra H. for Michael Graff

Narberth, PA
A little nervous about such a big transaction as buying a house, I had no shortage of questions. Michael Graff was prompt, patient and kind whenever he responded. To me, that makes all the difference.

5.0 completed on January 27, 2019

Reviewed by CJH22 for Michael Graff

A little nervous about such a big transaction as buying a house, I had no shortage of questions. Michael Graff of Prosperity Home Mortgage was prompt, patient and kind whenever he responded. To me, that makes all the difference.

5.0 completed on January 19, 2019

Reviewed by Christopher T. for Michael Graff

Ardmore, PA
Mike Graff, and everyone involved in the process, made the whole experience downright enjoyable. They worked around my busy schedule, explained everything clearly, worked quickly and were a pleasure to do business with at all times. Before we knew it, we were moving into a nice new home. Thanks for everything!

4.5 completed on January 15, 2019

Reviewed by Siobhan O. for Michael Graff

Wayne, PA
Start to finish was very fast compared to my other mortgage experiences.

4.7 completed on January 8, 2019

Reviewed by Justin W. for Michael Graff

Ardmore, PA
Made the process easy and was very helpful.

5.0 completed on December 17, 2018

Reviewed by Matthew C. for Michael Graff

Ewing, NJ
The process was very easy, and having an online portal made it very easy to verify all documentation as it needed to be done.

5.0 completed on November 30, 2018

Reviewed by John G. for Michael K. Graff

Bryn Mawr, PA
Mike made everything simple, easy and direct. I really appreciated his skill and his approach.

5.0 completed on November 17, 2018

Reviewed by Minh N. for Michael K. Graff

Norristown, PA


5.0 completed on November 7, 2018

Reviewed by Matthew W. for Michael K. Graff

Lansdale, PA
Mike is very easy to work with, knows his field very well, and always has an answer to my questions.

5.0 completed on November 6, 2018

Reviewed by Elmer L. for Michael K. Graff

King Of Prussia, PA
Being able to work so many people who knew what was needed to get to the end result.

4.5 completed on November 3, 2018

Reviewed by Natasha G. for Michael K. Graff

Clifton Heights, PA
The young man that was at the settlement. Made me feel so at ease and explained everything, Mark was his name even when the wire was delayed he kept in contact with me even though he had another appointment

5.0 completed on October 31, 2018

Reviewed by Jared K. for Michael K. Graff

Drexel Hill, PA
The quickness Mike made the whole process and explanation of things.

4.5 completed on October 30, 2018

Reviewed by April H. for Michael K. Graff

Wildwood, NJ
Mike was great to work with, communicated with us every step of the way. Would highly recommend.

5.0 completed on October 27, 2018

Reviewed by Michael D. for Michael K. Graff

Flemington, NJ
Fantastic service. We couldn't be more pleased with the Prosperity team. Super helpful and always available.

5.0 completed on October 26, 2018

Reviewed by Catherine R. for Michael K. Graff

West Chester, PA
Easy process

4.8 completed on October 24, 2018

Reviewed by Timothy S. for Michael K. Graff

King Of Prussia, PA
Amount of support from Mike and his team. Very easy process.

5.0 completed on October 4, 2018

Reviewed by Robert B. for Michael K. Graff

Spring City, PA
Good communication and availability.

5.0 completed on October 4, 2018

Reviewed by MattC for Michael K. Graff

Mike was awesome! From the first time we spoke all the way up to our settlement and even after he was very knowledgeable, responsive, and made our first home buying experience worry free!

5.0 completed on September 23, 2018

Reviewed by Matthew C. for Michael K. Graff

Folsom, PA
Mike was great. Very professional.

4.8 completed on September 7, 2018

Reviewed by Meghan F. for Michael K. Graff

Collegeville, PA
Great communication and teamwork.

5.0 completed on September 6, 2018

Reviewed by Nora S. for Michael K. Graff

Pennington, NJ
Greg Wright was an amazing help with our mortgage process! He was helpful and always fast and available. We highly recommend him to other home buyers! Thank you GREG!!!!!!!!

4.8 completed on September 3, 2018

Reviewed by Christopher F. for Michael K. Graff

Collegeville, PA
Mike was available to discuss any questions or issue at any time.

5.0 completed on September 3, 2018

Reviewed by Krista H. for Michael K. Graff

Claymont, DE
Mike, Melody, Greg, Elizabeth, and Martha all made the mortgage experience a breeze! Their industry knowledge coupled with their communication was spot on! I knew every step of the way what to expect next and they were able to accommodate my schedule. Many thanks to all of the team members for making this a positive and painless experience!!!! I would not hesitate to refer family, friends, and co-workers to Prosperity.

5.0 completed on August 28, 2018

Reviewed by Laura W. for Michael K. Graff

Havertown, PA


5.0 completed on August 25, 2018

Reviewed by Joshua W. for Michael K. Graff

Havertown, PA
Excellent to work with, easy to talk too, got us what we needed.

5.0 completed on August 24, 2018

Reviewed by Briana O. for Michael K. Graff

Chesterbrook, PA
I was working with one of the big banks to get a mortgage and with less then a month from closing they told me I was not approved even after I got my full commitment letter. A friend referred me to Mike and with less then a month to go he got the deal done! He was great!

5.0 completed on August 24, 2018

Reviewed by PatW for Michael K. Graff

Mike Graff and his team can only be described as—-AWESOME! From buyer preapproval to closing, Mike made the whole process super easy. He was a true joy to work with. He was extremely knowledgeable and professional with a personal, friendly and calm demeanor. Every one of our phone calls, emails, text messages,etc were responded to quickly. Mike and his team took us from buyer preapproval to closing in 19 business days! And—to our surprise, relief and joy, he was at the closing to ensure everything went smoothly and done in a timely manner. As I stated earlier—-AWESOME! Thanks, Mike. You are the best!

5.0 completed on August 20, 2018

Reviewed by Mark A. for Michael K. Graff

Norristown, PA
As a first-time home buyer, I had a variety of questions and needed guidance going through the process. Mike and his team were excellent in fielding my concerns in a quick and informative manner which helped to alleviate the strains of the home-buying process. I would highly recommend Mike for all your needs.

5.0 completed on August 20, 2018

Reviewed by Kristin A. for Michael K. Graff

Paoli, PA
Great follow up and overall communication

5.0 completed on August 20, 2018

Reviewed by Vernon A. for Michael K. Graff

Process could not have been any smoother. We had a lightning fast turnaround as we settled only 29 days after signing the agreement....and there was no stress even though the timeline was so short. The cherry on top was a settlement that only took 25 minutes. The entire team was knowledgeable, professional and communicative only when they needed to be...which is exactly what we were looking for. I strongly recommend using Mike and PHM for your home financing needs.

5.0 completed on August 20, 2018

Reviewed by Schuyler t. for Michael K. Graff

We had originally got approved and then denied with one of the big banks and had less than a month until closing and Mike got us approved and to the settlement table in less than a month. He was super fast and professional and we will definitely use him again.

5.0 completed on August 17, 2018

Reviewed by Vernon A. for Michael K. Graff

Paoli, PA
Process could not have been any smoother. We had a lightning fast turnaround as we settled only 29 days after signing the agreement....and there was no stress even though the timeline was so short. The cherry on top was a settlement that only took 25 minutes. The entire team was knowledgeable, professional and communicative only when they needed to be...which is exactly what we were looking for. I strongly recommend using Mike and PHM for your home financing needs.

5.0 completed on August 16, 2018

Reviewed by kszurick for Michael K. Graff

Mike was organized, thorough & professional; he made it a seamless and efficient process. Mike and team were responsive to all questions, dependable and reliable in completing our home mortgage. I would definitely recommend Prosperity Home Mortgage.

5.0 completed on August 15, 2018

Reviewed by Dana C. for Michael K. Graff

I cannot say enough great things about Michael and his team!! Loved working with them. Answered all my questions and kept me from informed every step of the way. Could not have asked for a better experience!! Thank you!!

5.0 completed on August 15, 2018

Reviewed by user2423505 for Michael K. Graff

This was my first time buying a home. Mike explained everything to me so that I knew exactly what was going on. He made the process easy which made the home buying experience enjoyable

5.0 completed on August 15, 2018

Reviewed by Jeff for Michael K. Graff

Mike was extremely helpful throughout the entire process and was able to bring it to the table!!! Excellent work!!! I would absolutely recommend him to anyone looking to get a mortgage for their home.

5.0 completed on August 15, 2018

Reviewed by MaryWalton4 for Michael K. Graff

Mike was great- he made the whole buying experience very easy. He was readily available when we had questions and was very organized and knowledgeable.

5.0 completed on August 3, 2018

Reviewed by David W. for Michael K. Graff

Blue Bell, PA
Mike was very responsive when we had questions, and made our home buying process easy.

4.3 completed on July 31, 2018

Reviewed by Elizabeth G. for Michael K. Graff

Phoenixville, PA
My husband and I did not believe we were financially prepared for a mortgage based on our student loan debt balances and the difficulty those have caused to our saving up for a down payment. We had planned to take a year to save before looking into a mortgage. But a realtor friend of ours discovered a deal we really did not want to pass up, and recommended Prosperity Home Mortgage. Mike was able to put the puzzle pieces together to get us into a home of our own!

5.0 completed on July 30, 2018

Reviewed by Gina B. for Michael K. Graff

Bryn Mawr, PA
We had a number of curve balls during our loan application process and Mike was able to guide us through them and get our loan application successfully closed. Mike’s extra effort was greatly appreciated.

5.0 completed on July 24, 2018

Reviewed by Susan B. for Michael K. Graff

Exton, PA
Y

5.0 completed on July 24, 2018

Reviewed by brown for Michael K. Graff

Mike, was recommended to us by our realtor and he was a big help. He was there to answer every question we had in a timely fashion while keeping us updated when needed. I would recommend his services to anyone in need of a loan or mortgage.

5.0 completed on July 16, 2018

Reviewed by Jose N. for Michael K. Graff

Philadelphia, PA
Easy, smooth process with a lot of communication

5.0 completed on July 10, 2018

Reviewed by Catharine Z. for Michael K. Graff

Media, PA
Customer Service

5.0 completed on July 7, 2018

Reviewed by Jeffrey F. for Michael K. Graff

Springfield, PA
Mike was fantastic!

5.0 completed on July 3, 2018

Reviewed by Melissa S. for Michael K. Graff

Conshohocken, PA
Mike and team were very responsive and easy to deal with...I am not good with all the computer generated requests and they were very patient. I do think the process with all the docs/paystubs/4o1 K updates etc are very excessive. Perhaps at the beginning of the loan you say what is needed and then tell us what will be needed the week before rather than every month having to provide pay stubs etc. Seems very redundant

4.3 completed on July 2, 2018

Reviewed by Harald S. for Michael K. Graff

Conshohocken, PA
easy to deal with no nonsense approach

5.0 completed on June 27, 2018

Reviewed by Michael L. for Michael K. Graff

Havertown, PA
Mike was extremely helpful in the entire home loan process. From pre-approval to final application, Mike was able to answer all my questions. He made a complicated process run extremely smoothly. Highly recommended.

5.0 completed on June 26, 2018

Reviewed by Daniel B. for Michael K. Graff

Gladwyne, PA
Rapid responses with thoughtful advice every step of the way. Would definitely use again. Thanks Mike!

4.8 completed on June 25, 2018

Reviewed by Joanne L. for Michael K. Graff

Havertown, PA
Very efficient, responsive and professional.

4.5 completed on June 25, 2018

Reviewed by Marcel S. for Michael K. Graff

Phoenixville, PA
Thanks, missed you at closing.

4.8 completed on June 20, 2018

Reviewed by Stephen H. for Michael K. Graff

Glen Mills, PA
Mike was very easy to work with and answered our questions quickly.

5.0 completed on June 9, 2018

Reviewed by Yulia S. for Michael K. Graff

Strafford, PA
Thank you Mike!

4.0 completed on June 4, 2018

Reviewed by William O. for Michael K. Graff

Margate City, NJ
Honestly, I can't sum up the entire experience in this little box. Waaay too many details. Started off great, hit a couple bumps, had to do some legwork myself, the deal almost fell completely apart but we ended up closing.

5.0 completed on June 1, 2018

Reviewed by Dan for Michael K. Graff

Mike is on the ball with your needs as they happen. He's thorough and gets back to you quickly. I would recommend friends and family and definitely use him again in the future on my next home purchase.

5.0 completed on June 1, 2018

Reviewed by S. H. for Michael K. Graff

Mike made the sometimes complicated mortgage application process easy and always answered our questions quickly. I would recommend using Mike to get your mortgage.

5.0 completed on June 1, 2018

Reviewed by Yulia for Michael K. Graff

Thank you Mike, I’m enjoying my new house! Everything went smooth and easy. Thank you for your patience to my millions questions. I’ll definitely work with you again if I decide to get another house.

5.0 completed on June 1, 2018

Reviewed by Michael K. for Michael K. Graff

Mike made a complex process as easy as possible. We got a very fair rate, but more importantly he is very detail oriented and made the application process as easy as possible. He showed up on time for the closing and was helpful in letting me know what was important to pay close attention to with the many pages to review. I would highly recommend him in the future.

5.0 completed on May 26, 2018

Reviewed by Oksana M. for Michael K. Graff

Harleysville, PA
It was a pleasure doing business with Michael. He answered all my questions and is very knowledgeable. Mike is very professional and did everything right the first time. Thank you Michael!

5.0 completed on May 25, 2018

Reviewed by Gregory S. for Michael K. Graff

Ardmore, PA
Mike was great to work with throughout our entire home buying process! He was always available and was able to answer all of the questions we had. He made sure we were fully ready for closing and it went very smoothly.

4.0 completed on May 1, 2018

Reviewed by Anonymous for Michael K. Graff

Mike was very supportive and worked closely with me and my buyer agent to get my loan and closing completed in a short time. Every step in the process went smoothly.

5.0 completed on May 1, 2018

Reviewed by Jamie for Michael K. Graff

Mike provided excellent service and a great experience for us buying our home! We appreciated all he did to make it a seamless transaction. He made it easy!

5.0 completed on May 1, 2018

Reviewed by Luke C. for Michael K. Graff

Mike was incredibly responsive, thorough in his explanations, and on top of every single detail all throughout the process. When new solutions were required, he came up with great ones right away. He was available at a moment's notice...Friday evenings, Sunday afternoons, any time we needed anything. I'd recommend Mike Graff to anyone shopping for a mortgage.

5.0 completed on April 1, 2018

Reviewed by bh156840 for Michael K. Graff

Mike Graff worked on my loan for my first house. He was available for questions when I needed him. He walked me through my loan options, and helped me craft a loan that fit my needs with my budget. Would highly recommend.

5.0 completed on April 1, 2018

Reviewed by Marc for Michael K. Graff

Mike was fantastic to work with and really took time to understand what we needed and help navigate us through the process. Our situation was unique in that we have complex tax filings with various income streams and trusts. Mike worked with us, the underwriters, and the lender to keep everyone on the same page and comfortable. Without him, I have no question we wouldn’t have been able to navigate the complexities. Having worked with many mortgage people in the past for income properties, our homes, and commercial buildings, Mike was by far the most professional, client first mortgage broker I’ve had the pleasure of working with. I’ll go back to Mike time and time again without hesitation!

5.0 completed on March 1, 2018

Reviewed by wassermana2 for Michael K. Graff

Mike Graff made a difficult process fairly easy. He was very responsive and helpful and I was very satisfied with his service. I would highly recommend working with him for your mortgage needs.

5.0 completed on December 1, 2017

Reviewed by livingongrace for Michael K. Graff

Mike was certainly helpful and always available by phone and email. He worked hard to help is get all of our paperwork done. Very happy to have Money on our team as we purchased a new home.

5.0 completed on December 1, 2017

Reviewed by Jeff for Michael K. Graff

Mike and his team were great to work with. Communication is key when making such a life changing purchase and my questions were always being answered.

5.0 completed on December 1, 2017

Reviewed by Irina B. for Michael K. Graff

As a realtor, I work with many mortgage brokers and I strongly believe Mike is the best. It has come time to buy my own house and I had no doubt on who to go to. He is always on top of things, very knowledgeable and always available for all your concerns and questions. His team successfully processed my loan for a very short settlement and thanks to Mike, I am a home owner now! Excellent customer service. Will definitely use him again.

5.0 completed on November 1, 2017

Reviewed by Lisa C. for Michael K. Graff

In the purchase of my personal home Mike Graff at Prosperity did a fabulous job the getting me to a smooth closing and kept me informed along the way. I would highly recommend him in the future.

5.0 completed on November 1, 2017

Reviewed by James P. for Michael K. Graff

When my wife and I bought our first home back in November, Michael helped us the entire way through the mortgage process. He is professional, friendly, and responds quickly to inquiries. We found him to be very patient with questions I am sure many first-time buyers have, and his staff were always on top of details required to make the process as smooth as possible. We were very satisfied. Do not go with anyone else!

5.0 completed on October 1, 2017

Reviewed by kyndelpaige13 for Michael K. Graff

Mike was really great the whole time, my husband and I were going through this process. At any point in time, if we had questions, we could get a hold of him easily to have them answered. He guided us through the loan application, and made it easy to understand the process.

5.0 completed on October 1, 2017

Reviewed by zuser20170610193212379 for Michael K. Graff

Very professional. Explained documents that I didnt understand. Made sure I got all my documents in on time to make sure my loan closed on time. Would highly recommend to others. I am a first time home buyer and Mike Graff made the process easy

5.0 completed on October 1, 2017

Reviewed by zuser20170406145543133 for Michael K. Graff

Mike was great to work with during the purchase of our first home! He was always available to answer any questions and responded to emails very quickly. He is extremely knowledgeable and helped get the best mortgage for us.

5.0 completed on October 1, 2017

Reviewed by jcolaizzo13 for Michael K. Graff

Mike made the whole process easy. He was very attentive and transparent through the entire process from pre approval all the way through the closing

5.0 completed on September 1, 2017

Reviewed by user5705995 for Michael K. Graff

Mike Graff and his staff are the best. Helped our dreams come true of owning our first home. Mike and his staff were kind, caring and professional and on top of the whole process. I would recommend that you call Mike before you talk to anyone else. You guys are the best.

5.0 completed on September 1, 2017

Reviewed by krfischer4 for Michael K. Graff

Very prompt and helpful. Very pleased with all aspects of the process. Would highly recommend to anyone to choose Mike for their next morgage needs.

5.0 completed on August 1, 2017

Reviewed by els1472 for Michael K. Graff

We recently worked with Mike and he was nothing short of amazing. We had a minor problem when trying to close the loan on time and Mike worked after hours and over the weekend to do everything he could to ensure that we could close on time, and we did. He is so personable and really considers that there are people behind the papers he's working on. I would highly recommend Mike to anyone and know that you will be in great hands with him.

4.0 completed on July 1, 2017

Reviewed by shenellemitchell6 for Michael K. Graff

Prosperity and Mike Graff worked diligently to help me through this life changing experience. The staff was always available and kept everything smooth until the final day.

5.0 completed on July 1, 2017

Reviewed by zuser20150804192048565 for Michael K. Graff

Mike's team was extremely helpful and professional. They walked me through every step of the process and were receptive to questions. His team really made the process streamlined and made me feel at ease. I highly recommend Mike and will utilize his team in the future.

5.0 completed on June 1, 2017

Reviewed by brianvmiller for Michael K. Graff

Prosperity Mortgage (Mike Graff) was a valuable partner in getting the mortage that was just right for me. Every member of his group was professional and earned my trust.

5.0 completed on May 1, 2017

Reviewed by icekittys97 for Michael K. Graff

Mike was great to work with. He kept me updated on the process, and was always quick to respond. I would use Mike again for another loan/mortgage if needed. Highly recommend. Thanks for all your help!

5.0 completed on May 1, 2017

Reviewed by zuser20140730193002893 for Michael K. Graff

Mike from Prosperity Home Mortgage made the financing process easy, responded to my (numerous) questions promptly and courteously, and overall made a stressful process smooth. I would highly recommend Mike and Propserity Home Mortgage to any future homebuyer.

5.0 completed on April 1, 2017

Reviewed by emilyshanaman for Michael K. Graff

Mike Graff was great to work with. I had a quick settlement but things moved very smoothly. He was very responsive and patient which was especially helpful as a first time home buyer.

5.0 completed on March 1, 2017

Reviewed by zuser20161107175644110 for Michael K. Graff

Mike really works hard to get you the best possible loan that works for your budget! Mike not only worked with us to find a loan that worked within our budget, but he was even able to secure closing costs lower than we expected. Highly recommended!

5.0 completed on March 1, 2017

Reviewed by zachnoel for Michael K. Graff

Overall the mortgage process went well. Everything was processed on time despite a relatively quick close (44 days). Would use Mike again on a future home purchase.

5.0 completed on March 1, 2017

Reviewed by Kimberly A. for Michael K. Graff

I worked with Mike Graff on the recent purchase of my first home. As a nervous first-time home buyer, I can't say enough good things about how Mike put me at ease about the whole mortgage process. He is confident, knowledgeable, and was always quick to respond to questions. Mike gives stellar customer service. You absolutely won't be disappointed!

5.0 completed on February 1, 2017

Reviewed by boorseamanda for Michael K. Graff

He was available when I had questions and if he couldn't answer he had someone to help me through the process. Great team work! With the help of Mike and his office they made what can be a stressful time pretty easy going.

5.0 completed on January 1, 2017

Reviewed by zuser20150623132245917 for Michael K. Graff

My husband and I connected with Mike while we were looking to purchase our first home. We both had done some research into getting pre-approved for a loan and the process for obtaining a home mortgage, but Mike made the entire process so easy for us. He was able to lock us into a great interest rate so that once we found the home we wanted and our offer was accepted there was no worrying or guesswork for us. He and his associates made it very easy for us by telling us which documents were needed by what dates. He was able to answer our many many questions about the process. The whole time he was very professional and trustworthy throughout the closing time period and explained each document that we signed at our closing settlement meeting. We would absolutely recommend to anyone looking for a mortgage to give Mike a call.

5.0 completed on January 1, 2017

Reviewed by pure s. for Michael K. Graff

Working with Mike is a great experience. He is very professional and knowledgeable. He and his team always replied quickly and explained every details of the loan process. He kept me posted and helped us lock the best rate. As a first time buyer, we couldn't have imagined going through the process without his guidance. I highly recommend Mike.

5.0 completed on December 1, 2016

Reviewed by DominicMercier for Michael K. Graff

Mike was great to work with over the course of the six months that it took for us to sell our house old house and purchase a new one. Knowledgeable, friendly, and always quick to return a phone call or email, Mike secured us a great rate and loan package.

5.0 completed on December 1, 2016

Reviewed by Stacy C. for Michael K. Graff

Thanks to Mike and his team - I bought my first (new construction) home in Philadelphia, PA. He was either a phone call/text/email away from the very beginning. From the house hunt in the summer to the closing in the winter. Honestly, we have never personally met and everything still went smoothly. He is very thorough with his explanations and doesn't let you move forward until you understand the process. Even though I had a real estate agent, I still ran everything by Mike and I'm really happy I did. I hope to invest in real estate in the near future and Mike will be my first phone call! Thank you!

5.0 completed on November 1, 2016

Reviewed by rozran00 for Michael K. Graff

Being a first time home buyer, Mike took the time to go over some "what-if" scenarios with me before we found a house. Once we found our house, Mike was there for us. We had all of our concerns addressed and no problems through closing.

5.0 completed on November 1, 2016

Reviewed by dmark2090 for Michael K. Graff

Mike helped my wife and I refinance our mortgage in October and was a great help. He went above and beyond to answer our questions quickly and was very helpful and informative throughout the process.

5.0 completed on September 12, 2016

Reviewed by MichaelThomas045 for Michael K. Graff

Always there when I needed him, even on weekends and at 9 at night. He is very knowledgeable and answered any question me or my wife had. He was always prompt with his reply.

5.0 completed on September 9, 2016

Reviewed by Rigo001 for Michael K. Graff

Mike was very helpful when I was going through my load approval. But what a value the most from Mike was that he is VERY knowledgeable, efficient and honest through my whole process!!!

5.0 completed on September 9, 2016

Reviewed by bldonia518 for Michael K. Graff

Mike helped us with the mortgage for our first home. He made the process easy and seamless. He had a great team behind him helping us out through the whole process. For something that can be stressful and time-consuming, Mike's team at Prosperity made it like a walk in the park. It was also helpful that he had a close relationship with our Real Estate Agent so he was very in tune with deadlines and really worked closely with us to ensure we were always on track. The rates were great! And compared to the big box companies, we could call/text Mike or his team with any questions which was VERY reassuring.

5.0 completed on September 1, 2016

Reviewed by bergen n. for Michael K. Graff

Mike was helpful and always responded in a timely manner. He truly made the entire mortgage process easy and painless. Would highly recommend him and Prosperity Mortgage.

5.0 completed on September 1, 2016

Reviewed by zuser20160627092035293 for Michael K. Graff

Mike was incredibly repsonvie throughout our home-buying journey -even over holidays which wasn't expected but much appreciated! His support made the idea of buying a home from a pipe-dream in a few years to a possibility now.

5.0 completed on August 11, 2016

Reviewed by user702214 for Michael K. Graff

Mike really helped me through the mortgage process especially since I was a first time homebuyer. He explored a variety of scenarios to give me the best option for my financial situation. The follow up and communication during the process was excellent. I would highly recommend Mike and his team.

5.0 completed on August 9, 2016

Reviewed by zuser20160330162618164 for Michael K. Graff

I recently purchased a home in Philadelphia and choose Mike as my mortgage broker. From the first day we talked about a pre approval to the day I signed my closing papers Mike and his team were there for me at every turn. Mike was willing to run numbers for me sometime multiple times a day as I went through a heart pumping bid process and never once made me feel like I was burdening him. He and his team would usually get back to me within an hour of leaving a message. He is professional, personable and I felt completely comfortable giving him the brutal truths of my financial history. For such a huge purchase in a grueling timeline I'm so glad I worked with Mike, and whether this is your first home or not he is a fantastic broker and I would recommend working with him.

5.0 completed on August 1, 2016

Reviewed by jsang27 for Michael K. Graff

Mike was a pleasure to deal. Very knowledgeable and responsive. I've financed a few properties over the years with Mike and refer him to my friends and family. He is an expert!

5.0 completed on July 19, 2016

Reviewed by Joshgurin56 for Michael K. Graff

It was an absolute pleasure working with Mike, he made the process of buying a home as clear, and painless as possible and as first time home buyers my wife and I felt like we were in safe hands and knew that Mike and Prosperity had our best interests at heart. They guided us through the process using simple and honest language and Mike or his team did not hesitate answer a question no matter the nature or time of day it was asked. If you want an advocate that will fight for you and try to get the best deal possible I highly recommend Mike Graff and his team!

5.0 completed on July 13, 2016

Reviewed by user9496496 for Michael K. Graff

Mike Graff is a seasoned professional. I highly recommend Mike for all your housing needs. He is knowledgable and flexible. He presents the best options for your situation and works with you to reach your goals. With Mike's guidance and expertise, my wife and I went to settlement with no problems. I look forward to working with Mike again.

5.0 completed on July 1, 2016

Reviewed by genericemail4ash for Michael K. Graff

Mike was recommended to us by our real estate agent and for good reasons! He was fabulous from day 1. He was responsive to our umpteen questions, was very responsive, had competitive rates and explained current process and next steps very well. He had all the paperwork ready at all times which led to a very smooth closing. Mike continues to help us with any little question we have even now! It was wonderful working with Mike and we were able to focus on other things during the house-buying process, since the loan process was well-taken care of by him.

5.0 completed on June 30, 2016

Reviewed by user5946692 for Michael K. Graff

I highly recommend Mike Graff to anyone looking for a mortgage. We were first time buyers and Mike was thorough, quick to respond and made the whole process super easy and exciting for us. We were so impressed after purchasing our first home, we went back to Mike when we had to move for work and needed to relocate and purchase a new home. Again, the entire process was a breeze. Mike is super knowledgeable, trustworthy, patient and friendly. He makes the process of buying a home fun and he works diligently on the buyer's behalf to get you the best rates. If you are looking for an expert mortgage professional, call Mike Graff!

5.0 completed on June 21, 2016

Reviewed by chefvincent1 for Michael K. Graff

Throughout the entire home buying process Mike Graff proved to be a true professional in his field. His team is on top of the situation and makes you, the buyer feel like you are his only concern. Even with a last minute curveball they were able to circumvent the problem and turn it into a positive situation. I highly recommend Mike and his team for any mortgage planning / issues you may have in your future.

5.0 completed on June 20, 2016

Reviewed by betheames1 for Michael K. Graff

Mike is absolutely fantastic. He is extremely responsive and helpful. I view Mike as my Trusted Advisor. He helped me navigate the crazy world that is mortgages :-). I highly recommend him.

5.0 completed on June 14, 2016

Reviewed by zuser20160517062403745 for Michael K. Graff

Mike Graff was very helpful to get a mortgage approval on my new house. My situation was kind of unique, since my income was not very consistent due to child support. With his knowledge, he was able to get me approved and now my kids and I are enjoying our new home.Thank you Mike!

5.0 completed on June 9, 2016

Reviewed by mbford4ntpl for Michael K. Graff

Mike is the kind of professional that you can fully rely on to do follow up and answer questions in a quick fashion and delivers what he promises. I was very fortunate to work with him and his team who guided me thru what can sometimes be a very difficult process for those of us who do not get mortgages on a regular basis. His team is a direct reflection of his leadership.

5.0 completed on June 2, 2016

Reviewed by zuser20151028080437506 for Michael K. Graff

Everything was great, very quick with feedback and always made sure I was in the loop throughout the process. Always heard back same day. I would highly recommend.

5.0 completed on May 24, 2016

Reviewed by erictbreeden for Michael K. Graff

Mike advised me on mortgage options when my wife and I were buying our first home. Mike was always quick to respond to our questions and would always explain the rationale behind his advice. Mike's professionalism and knowledge made my wife and I feel secure in our decisions and ultimately happy with our purchase.

5.0 completed on May 23, 2016

Reviewed by user8457499 for Michael K. Graff

We worked with Mike Graff on applying for a mortgage. He was absolutely the best. He returned every call, was knowledgeable and helpful during every stage of the process, and has a professional yet easy going demeanor. I would recommend him to anyone looking for a mortgage expert.

5.0 completed on May 16, 2016

Reviewed by SarahMenkesHenry for Michael K. Graff

We are very grateful to have had Mike's help with our transaction. It was a complicated deal and he moved things through the pipeline and explained everything to us in detail. I cannot recommend him highly enough.

5.0 completed on May 15, 2016

Reviewed by user6740742 for Michael K. Graff

Mike recently helped my boyfriend and I purchase our first home . He was so helpful and patient with all of our questions and concerns every step of the way (and believe me there was a lot of them) He was accessible always through email, text, phone etc! Everyone Mike put us in contact with through his company was always just as helpful and always professional as he was. I would recommend him to anyone looking to purchase a new home.


Line


Back to top